pink

سلام
خوبید؟
می دونم که منو به خاطر این همه تاخیر می بخشید.
هر چی باشه فصل امتحاناته و باید یه خورده هم درس خوند. ولی اگه خدا بخواد از ۸-۹ تیر
که امتحانام تموم شه سخت می چسبم به کار وبلاگ.
بگذریم...

واسه امروز ........
اول یه آهنگ از Pink Floyd


از آلبوم The Wall


Comfortably Numb

Bm
|Hello

A
Is there anybody |in there ?

G Em
Just nod if you can |hear me|

Bm
Is there |anyone at home ?

Bm
|Come on now

A
I hear your |feeling down

G Em
|I can ease your |pain

Bm
And get you |on your feet again

Bm
|Relax

A
I'll need some infor|mation first

G Em
|Just the basic |facts

Bm
Can you |show me where it hurts?


D A
|There is no pain you are re|ceding

D A
|A distant ship smoke on the ho|rizon

C G
|You are only coming through in |waves

C G
|Your lips move but I can't hear what you're |saying

D A
When |I was a child I had a |fever

D A
My |hands felt just like two |ballons

C G
|Now I've got that feeling once a|gain

C
I can't explain, you would not |understand

G
This is not how I |am

A Bm C G D
|I | | have be|come comfortably |numb.


A D A C G C G

A D G D
|I | have |become comfortably |numb.


Bm
|O.K.

G
Just a little |pinprick

Em
There'll be no more aaaa|aaaah!

Bm
But you may |feel a little sick

Bm Bm Bm
|Can you |stand up?|

A
I do believe it's |working, good

G
That'll keep you |going through the show

Bm
Come |on it's time to go.


D A
|There is no pain, you are re|ceding

D A
|A distant ship smoke on the ho|rizon

C G
|You are only coming through in |waves

C G
Your |lips move but I can't hear what you're |saying
D A
When |I was a child, I caught a |fleeting glimpse

D A
|Out of the corner of my| eye

C G
|I turned to look but it was |gone

C
I cannot put my finger |on it now


The child is grown

G
The |dream is gone

Asus A G C G D
|And | | |I have be|come comfortably |numb.


و این هم یه آهنگ ایرانی

آتیش بازی از شادمهر

Gm - F - Eb - Gm
|میون آتیش بازی چشمای |تو |قدم|زدم

Gm - #G - Gm - Cm
|شاید که با|ورت بشه |معنی عشقو |بلدم

Gm - F - F - Gm - Gm

Gm - F - Eb - Gm
|نگاه تبدارمو تو چشمای |تو |جا می |ذارم

Gm - #G - Gm - Cm
به خاطر |دیدن تو |پنجره رو |وامی ذارم

Gm - F - F - Gm - Gm

Bb
|یه معنی تاره میدی به شعر دلسپردگی

Gm - #G - Gm - Cm
|با تو چه سبز | و روشنم |بی تو محال | زندگی


موفق باشید و منو از نظراتتون محروم نکنید.

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
شاهرخ یکشنبه 15 تیر‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 05:41 ب.ظ http://sargarmi.blogsky.com

سلام وبلاگ موفقی داری . بدرود .

آرمين دوشنبه 23 تیر‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 11:06 ب.ظ http://www.Armiin.blogsky.com

webe ghahsngi dari
man in ahango khili doost daram

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد